Where I have featured recently, including chapters in books I have written, keynote conference presentations, and where I have provided thought leadership and been quoted in the press.

Conference Speaking 

General Assembly Instructor – https://generalassemb.ly/instructors/danny-denhard/21718  Disruptive Marketing Keynote – http://www.disruptivemarketingsummit.co.uk Figaro Digital Social Media Talk – https://figarodigital.co.uk/person/danny-denhard/  

Book Chapters 

The Performance Brand Book from Attest – https://www.askattest.com/webinars/the-performance-brand-2020-book-launch How Marketers Learn (Econsultancy Report) – https://econsultancy.com/reports/how-marketers-learn/ Retention Best Practice (Econsultancy Report) – https://econsultancy.com/reports/customer-retention-best-practice-guide/

Coverage & Insights 

Retail Insight – https://www.retail-insight-network.com/features/amazon-to-open-uk-amazon-go-stores-industry-responds/ The Drum – https://www.thedrum.com/news/2019/04/30/business-it-s-time-marketers-take-the-lead   Festival of Marketing – https://www.festivalofmarketing.com/festival-blog-2020/interview-with-justgivings-danny-denhard   Zoom Escape Room – https://propellergroup.com/escape-zoom-session-3-which-technologies-and-new-platforms-will-be-the-winners-in-how-we-conduct-business-in-future/  Brand is Back https://nepa.com/brand-is-back-webinar-panel-discussion/ 

Judging 

The Drum Marketing Awards 2019 – https://www.thedrummarketingawards.com/marketing-awards-2019/judge/danny-denhard